Faculty Members

Search by Name

Browse by

Browse by

  • Diya Mehra

    Diya Mehra
    Assistant Professor
    PhD (University of Texas, Austin, 2011)

  • Jagdish Chand Bansal

    Jagdish Chand Bansal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    PhD (Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, 2009)

  • Jayashree Vivekanandan

    Jayashree Vivekanandan
    Assistant Professor
    PhD (Jawaharlal Nehru University, 2008)

  • Kapil Kumar Sharma

    Kapil Kumar Sharma
    Associate Professor
    PhD (Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, 2004)

  • Mallika Shakya

    Mallika Shakya
    Assistant Professor
    PhD (London School of Economics and Political Science, 2008)

  • Medha Bisht

    Medha Bisht
    Assistant Professor
    PhD (Jawaharlal Nehru University, 2010)

  • Muhammad Abulaish

    Muhammad Abulaish
    Associate Professor & Chairperson
    PhD (Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, 2007)

  • Nabarun Roy

    Nabarun Roy
    Assistant Professor
    PhD (Carleton University Ottawa, 2011)

  • Nafees Ahmad

    Nafees Ahmad
    Assistant Professor
    PhD (Aligarh Muslim University, 2006)

  • Namrata Gulati

    Namrata Gulati
    Assistant Professor
    PhD (Indian Statistical Institute, New Delhi, 2011)

  • Navnit Jha

    Navnit Jha
    Assistant Professor
    PhD (University of Delhi, 2004)

  • Pankaj Jain

    Pankaj Jain
    Associate Professor
    PhD (University of Delhi, 1996)

^ Back to Top