Faculty Members

Search by Name

Browse by

Browse by

  • Syed Ahsan

    Syed Ahsan
    Visiting Professor
    PhD (McMaster University, 1974)

  • V G Hegde

    V G Hegde
    Associate Professor
    PhD (Jawaharlal Nehru University, 1996)

  • Yogesh Tyagi

    Yogesh Tyagi
    Professor (on leave as VC of University of Delhi)
    PhD (Jawaharlal Nehru University)

  • Yuba Raj Pokharel

    Yuba Raj Pokharel
    Assistant professor
    PhD (Chosun University, Gwangju, Republic of Korea, 2009)

^ Back to Top