

SOUTH ASIAN UNIVERSITY

(A University jointly established by the SAARC Nations)

Rajpur Road, Maidan Garhi, New Delhi - 110068

ADMISSIONS 2024-25

Knowledge Without Borders

South Asian University (SAU) is an international university established by the eight member nations of the South Asian Association for Regional Co-operation (SAARC) viz. Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka. The degrees offered by SAU are globally recognised.

Programmes

Applications are invited for admission to Bachelor's, Master's and PhD Programmes

BTech, Dual Degree BTech - MTech in Computer Science & Engineering MTech, Integrated MSc + MTech in Computer Science

Master's and PhD Programmes in the Areas of

Mathematics | Biotechnology | Computer Science | Economics | International Relations | Legal Studies | Sociology



& Financial Support | Wi-Fi Enabled Campus | Hostel & Medical Facilities Seats Reserved for Students from SAARC Countries | Subsidized Tuition Fees

For further information, write to admission@sau.int Details of application, procedure, test centres and other information can be accessed from: www.sau.int





Apply by

















