

ANNUAL CONFERENCE

INDIAN SOCIETY FOR MATHEMATICAL MODELING AND COMPUTER SIMULATION (ISMMACS) AND

INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON DIFFERENTIAL EQUATIONS: THEORY, COMPUTATION AND APPLICATIONS

29 Nov - 1 Dec, 2024

VENUE

Department of Mathematics South Asian University, Rajpur Road, Maidan Garhi, New Delhi 110068 New Delhi, India www.sau.int

TARGET AUDIENCE

Faculty members and research scholars working in Mathematical and Computational Sciences.

IMPORTANT DATES

Abstract Submission Deadline: 30th Sep, 2024. Acceptance Notification: 15th October, 2024. Registration Deadline: 31st Sep, 2024 Conference Dates: 29 NOV - 1 DEC 2024.

REGISTRATION FEE

- Faculty and Industry Participant from SAARC region: INR 3500.
- Members of IAMMS: INR 3000.
- Research scholars: INR 2500.
- Participants other than SAARC region: USD 100.

The registration fee can be made via UPI payment (8800933491@upi) or by sending a demand draft in favor of South Asian University payable at New Delhi. The registration fee should reach to the contact person on or before 31st September, 2024. Participants from outside India can pay registration fee on the first day of the conference.

ACCOMMODATION

Few accommodations at an additional charges are available and can be provided on advance request (latest by 31st September, 2024) to the outstation candidates on first come first served basis.

CONFERENCE PROCEEDING

The abstract, not exceeding one page, should be sent to Dr. Navnit Jha (navnitjha@sau.ac.in). Information about publications of presented papers in journal special issues/conference proceeding will be provided later.

CONTACT DETAILS

Dr. Navnit Jha, Department of Mathematics, South Asian University Rajpur Road, Maidan Garhi, New Delhi 110068 New Delhi, India E-mail: navnitjha@sau.ac.in, Mob: 8800933491





Chair

Prof. Deepa Sinha. Dean, FMCS, SAU

Co-Chair

Prof. Pankaj Jain Chairperson, Department of Mathematics, SAU

Prof. Kapil Kumar Sharma Dr. Navnit Jha Dr. Saroj K Sahani

Organizing Chair

Prof. Ranjan K. Mohanty

Organizing Committee

Dr. Jagdish C. Bansal Dr. Danish Lohani

National Advisory Committee

Prof. Amiya Kumar Pani, BITS-Pilani, Goa Campus

Prof. A. K. Nandakumaran, IISC, Bengaluru

Prof. A. K. Misra, Department of Mathematics, BHU

Prof. B. K. Dass, University of Delhi

Prof. B. V. Rathis Kumar IIT Kanpur Prof. D. Bahuguna, IIT Kanpur

Prof. G. D. Veerappa Gowda, TIFR,

Bangalore Prof. G. P. Raja Sekhar, IIT Kharagpur

Prof. Mohan K. Kadalbajoo, IIT Kanpur

Prof. Manjul Gupta, IIT Kanpur Prof. N. Srinivasan, IIT Guwahati

Prof. Peeyush Chandra, IIT Kanpur

Prof. R.K.Sharma, IIT Delhi

Prof. S. K. Neogy, ISI, New Delhi Prof. Sunita Gakkhar, IIT Roorkee

Prof. V. Sree Hari Rao, INCIRI,

Hyderabad

Prof. VSSY. Sanyasiraju, IIT Madras

International Advisory Committee

Prof. Angelamaria Cardone, University of Salerno, Italy Prof. Irina Perfilieva, University of Ostrava, Ostrava, Czech Republic Prof. Jocirei Dias Ferreira, Federal University of Mato Grosso, Brazil Prof. Kedar Nath Uprety, Tribhuvan University, Nepal, Prof. K. C. Patidar, University of the Western Cape, South Africa Prof. P. M.N. Dharmawardane, Wayamba University of Sri Lanka, Prof. Sanjeewa Perera, Department of Mathematics, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka

Prof. Samir Bhowmik, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh

Prof. Tanka Nath Dhamala, Tribhuvan University, Nepal.

Prof. Weizhong Dai, Louisiana Tech University, USA